Judith K. Moore: Cosmic Messenger Through Laiolin and the Council of Abboraha

Mystical Transmission: 'Activate the Crystal Codes of Light'

Interest
(2 votes)

Judith K. Moore is a Sacred Cosmic Oracle for the Records of Creation/The Records of RA. She is able to access the Akashic records to clear karma, access past lives and restore balance through the living hologram of the spirit and soul of her clients. Judith is also a gifted, conscious trance medium and adept at Multi-dimensional journeywork. Her training and preparation have been guided from other realms.

Today, June 4, 2014, Judith will enter a visionary state, while her consciousness transcends time and space, to convey a mystical transmission from the other side titled:

'Activate the Crystal Codes of Light'

Judith K. Moore

Sacred Cosmic Oracle for the Records of Creation/The Records of RA

with host Cyndi Silva

Wisdom Wednesday, June 4th

12PM PT | 2PM CT | 3PM ET | 8PM GMT

Listen to audio.

(425) 440-5100 753491#